Happiness2: Day 3 (1/23)

Today, my happiness stems from friends. I was happy that my good friends Dave and Doty stopped by and we had a socially-distanced chat on our front porch, and that my friends Alex and Anthony came out to belatedly celebrate my birthday at two different establishments (outdoors, socially distanced). And I’m also happy that my friends Carolyn and Heidi (and her baby Emilia) are interested in joining me for a belated birthday part 2 next weekend (I’m thinking we do all females, with the three of us plus Kim, somewhere bearable–and hopefully next weekend isn’t quite as cold!).

P.S. I’m also happy that I finally figured out how to set the time zone on this site, so tomorrow my posting time should show up correctly.

3 thoughts on “Happiness2: Day 3 (1/23)

Leave a comment